Next production: The Threefold Social Organism Theatre Project

THIS WAR IS NOT INEVITABLE – DATES OF THE FIRST NZ TOUR

May 19 (Friday): Titirangi Rudolf Steiner School, Auckland. 7.30pm

May 27 (Saturday): Michael Park School, Ellerslie, Auckland. 7.30pm

June 2 (Friday): Tai Kura Rudolf Steiner School, Hastings, 7.30pm

June 3 (Saturday): Chanel Arts, Motueka, 7.30pm

June 4 (Sunday): Suter Theatre, Nelson. 3.00pm

June 9 (Friday): Mary Hopewell Theatre(University of Otago College of Education Drama Centre and Theatre G01) Dunedin. 7.30pm

June 10 (Saturday): Christchurch Rudolf Steiner School, Christchurch. 7.30pm

June 14 (Wednesday): Raphael House, Lower Hutt, 7.30pm

June 16 (Friday): Waikato Waldorf School, Hamilton. 7.30pm

June 17 and 18 (Saturday and Sunday): Ora Ora Resort, Kerikeri. 3.00pm

DATES OF THE AUSTRALIAN TOUR

Sat 24th June. Michael Centre, Melbourne, 7.30pm

Sun 25th June. Melbourne Christian Community, 319 Auburn Road, Hawthorn 3122, Melbourne. 2pm.           

Weds 28th June. Orana Steiner School, Canberra. 7.30pm

Fri 30th June Newcastle Waldorf School. 30 Reservoir Rd, Glendale, Newcastle, 2285. 7.30pm

Sat 1st July     Kindle Hill School, 8-12 Lake Street, Wentworth Falls

Sun 2nd           Christian Community, 8 Montague Street, Balmain, Sydney

Tues 4th         SEA Waldorf conference, Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School, 5A Glenroy Ave, Middle Cove, Sydney 2068

We shall be open to all other venues – please get in touch if you would like to host a performance. We can do it in quite small places without proper stage lighting or in large auditoria.

Stay tuned for further updates.

This is the kickstarter video:

 

For further information and bookings contact me at michaelburton999@yahoo.com.au or use this contact link